New England's Source for Access Operations

 

Contact Us


logo

Kevin Long                                                            1957 - 2020
Owner, Access A/V  Sales Lead: Great Northern Video & Eastern Video  

                                               
 
Brad Jett                                               brad@accessavnh.com
General Manager- Sales

Eric Nelson                                           eric@accessavnh.com
VT, ME Sales

Robert Haigh                                                  robert@accessavnh.com
MA Sales: Product& Facilities Specialist 

Mike Berardinangelo                                         mike@accessavnh.com
Sales: Product& Facilities Specialist

Steve Brooks                                                     steve@accessavnh.com
Sales& Product Specialist

Sue Krochmal                                                  suek@accessavnh.com
Accounts Payable/Receiveable

Jenn Rossetti                                                   jenn@accessavnh.com
Install Team Dispatcher/Accounting

Dave Williams                                                    dave@accessavnh.com
Shipping & Receiving

Johnny Fortier
 Install Team-Tech Support

Tom Mansur                         
Install Team - Tech Support

   

 

"I always go out to bid for equipment quotes and I always come back to Access AV for the purchase. Lowest price and immediate service if needed afterwards."

Tina Radel
Westbrook, ME

 

"Competitive pricing, attention to detail, unmatched customer service before and afterthe sale. Access AV and the team are what every company looks for in a supplier."

 Rodney Verrill
NE School of Communications

 

"We use Access A/V
whenever we can to meet
our equipment needs. The
staff is friendly, knowledge
able and always available.
They are familiar with our
facility which translates
into accurate, reliable
answers when we need
them. They are a welcome
supporter of CTAM and they
merit our best
recommendation
"



Tony Vigue
South Portland
Community Television

Home
Our Projects
Public Access Stations
Town Hall Robotics
Products
Must Haves
Service and Knowledge Base
News and Events
Contact Us

 

Access AV is a
proud contributor and member of the

acmlogo

Alliance
for
Community Media


 NHCCM

New Hampshire
Coalition for
Community Media


massaccess 

MassAccess


 CTAM 18

Community Television Association of Maine


van 

Vermont
Access Network